New Album from Full Armor Band! Available November 1st, 2017. Preorder before November 1st and receive a free "Love is Always the Answer" T-shirt with your order.

The Things That Last (Ships November 1st)

  • Track Listing:

    1. Ancient Love
    2. Falling Into Love
    3. Reach Out
    4. So Much More
    5. Blind
    6. Don't Have to Be Strong
    7. Wings
    8. I Care
    9. I Am Not Worthy
    10. The Things That Last

    Produced by Brandon Morrison and Will Bryant.
    All songs written by Douglas Q. Hutchings, Matthew Juliano, Tara Lakeman and Francis Zelinka.